Music Together® Online (Ages Birth to 5)

Little Hands in Harmony Teachers
MUSIC TOGETHER ONLINE (location map)
Mon, Wed, Anytime
01/04/21 - 03/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together Class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five.  This online class follows the recommendations of child development researchers.  Our Online classes are interactive, engaging, and FUN!  Eeach child participates at his or her own level of signing, moving, chanting, watching, or exploring music instruments while in the comfort of their own home.  And since Music Together is now online, you can take as anywhere you go! 

Did you know that the AAP (American Academy of Pediatrics) says "that limited device use is not necessarily a bad thing, and can be beneficial to children's learning...developmentally optimized media can be beneficial for young children, and is a proven learning tool for children" (Read more here).  At Little Hands in Harmony, the focus is on your child's interaction with their caregiver at home, not looking at or interacting with the screen.  ANY caregiver - parents, grandparents, nanny - can attend with the children through our online format.  Everyone in the family is welcome to attend, even pets!  In these online classes, the grownups are modeling the music making while the child learns through observation.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/21    Anytime Monday 01/04/21 Anytime
01/06/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/06/21 Anytime
01/11/21    Anytime Monday 01/11/21 Anytime
01/13/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/13/21 Anytime
01/18/21    Anytime Monday 01/18/21 Anytime
01/20/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/20/21 Anytime
01/25/21    Anytime Monday 01/25/21 Anytime
01/27/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/27/21 Anytime
02/01/21    Anytime Monday 02/01/21 Anytime
02/03/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/03/21 Anytime
02/08/21    Anytime Monday 02/08/21 Anytime
02/10/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/10/21 Anytime
02/15/21    Anytime Monday 02/15/21 Anytime
02/17/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/17/21 Anytime
02/22/21    Anytime Monday 02/22/21 Anytime
02/24/21    Anytime Wednesday 02/24/21 Anytime
03/01/21    Anytime Monday 03/01/21 Anytime
03/03/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/03/21 Anytime
03/08/21    Anytime Monday 03/08/21 Anytime
03/10/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/10/21 Anytime