Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Ana Ughetti
Oddfellows Playhouse (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
03/31/20 - 06/02/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language-learning is naturally and organically integrated into the musical experience.  Each semester features a collection of carefully selected folk classics, familiar children's songs, and new adaptations of traditional songs and rhymes.  The repertoire authentically represents a wide variety of Spanish-speaking regions and cultures, including Andrean, Mexican, Afro-Hispanic, Caribbean, Castilian, Argentine, and more.  Along wit ha take-home CD, families recieve a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultrual notes, and an English Language Supplement for those who are learning Spanish.  Canta y Baila Conmigo features three music collections that are seperate and unique from the nine Music Together® song collections, and three more are being created.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 9:30 AM
04/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 9:30 AM
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 9:30 AM
04/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 9:30 AM
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM
05/26/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 9:30 AM
06/02/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 9:30 AM