Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Ana Ughetti
Oddfellows Playhouse (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/10/19 - 02/25/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language-learning is naturally and organically integrated into the musical experience.  Each semester features a collection of carefully selected folk classics, familiar children's songs, and new adaptations of traditional songs and rhymes.  The repertoire authentically represents a wide variety of Spanish-speaking regions and cultures, including Andrean, Mexican, Afro-Hispanic, Caribbean, Castilian, Argentine, and more.  Along wit ha take-home CD, families recieve a songbook containing Spanish lyrics, sheet music, cultrual notes, and an English Language Supplement for those who are learning Spanish.  Canta y Baila Conmigo features three music collections that are seperate and unique from the nine Music Together® song collections, and three more are being created.

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/10/19 9:30 AM
12/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/17/19 9:30 AM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Eve) 12/24/19
(Christmas Eve)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (NYE) 12/31/19
(NYE)
01/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:30 AM
01/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:30 AM
01/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:30 AM
01/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:30 AM
02/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:30 AM
02/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:30 AM
02/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:30 AM
02/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:30 AM